2013 UO Sony Scholars


Congratulations to the 2013 UO Sony Scholars!

Photo of Sony Scholars

Our 2013 Sony Scholars celebrate at the awards reception.

 Our 2013 Sony students scholars are:
  • Asma Lotfipour
  • Jasmine Creighton-Manis
  • Jacob Triplett
  • Marlaina Isbell
  • Armando Barrera-Rubio

Our 2013 Sony faculty scholars are:

  • Trygve Faste, Assistant Professor of Product Design, School of Architecture and Allied Arts
  • Craig Kauffman, Assistant Professor of Political Science, College of Arts and Sciences

Photos from our awards reception in October, 2013:

Sony Scholars in the news: